Reminder: Points of Contact for Chelsea Damali

Image

 

In the wake of the most recent tragedy at the Cecil Hotel in Los Angeles, California, I am being contacted in some very roundabout ways, and thought I would clear up the most main stream ways to contact me!  Please know your questions, comments, concerns, suggestions are ALWAYS welcome.  Thanks!

Facebook:  Come at me at http://www.facebook.com/cdamali 

Twitter:  I’m the #scanner to follow!!  @cdamali

Email:  chelseadamali@gmail.com … I try to respond within 24 hours!

For readings or paranormal events:  http:www.livechelseadamali.com

For professional outlets, media events, interviews, or inquiries for these things, please contact Wendy, my amazing manager, at WAW Entertainment.  818.203.6080

Our show airs on A&E’s Bio Channel, check their website for times.  🙂  www.biography.com

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

